Slide MELT EXOTIC | armchair Quality YOUR UNIQUE PIECES Our style furniture products are
handmade by the best craftsman in Europe.
Slide SNOOZE PURPLE COCOO BLUE | small bench WE MADE YOUR REAL FURNITURE Get a top Qualitiy Furniture created with the best artisans Slide WE MADE YOUR REAL HOME Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur
adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod lorem solo
tempor incididunt ut
SHOP NOW EXPLORE
Abat-jour

Abat-jour 10 items

Art mural

Art mural 8 items

Chaires

Chaires 3 items

Coussins

Coussins 14 items

Fauteuils

Fauteuils 14 items

Lampes de table

Lampes de table 13 items

PARFAITE QUALITÉ

Nos meubles de style sont fabriqués à la main par le meilleur artisan en Europe. En mettant l’accent sur l’unique et l’inattendu, nous travaillons avec des matériaux qui accentuent leur beauté. Des textiles de haute qualité, avec de la broderie et de beaux détails amélioreront la pièce à un niveau supérieur.

PRODUIT ARTISANAL

La fabrication d’un seul fauteuil nécessite 150 à 200 heures de travail qualifié. Le cadre est construit en bois qui a été trouvé exempt de tout défaut. Chaque pièce qui sera recouverte de tissu doit être mesurée et enregistrée dans une liste de coupe, et les finitions finales sont ensuite appliquées.

SOINS AUX COSTUMES

Nous apprécions d’entendre ce que vous pensez. Vos commentaires, suggestions et idées sont ce qui nous permet de continuer ! Notre objectif est de créer des expériences mémorables pour nos clients.

LIVRAISONS INTERNATIONALES

Nous nous soucions des consommateurs du monde entier. Les achats provenant d’autres pays, non indiqués sur le site, peuvent être expédiés par contact préalable avec le service clientèle. Nous disposons d’une gamme de solutions d’expédition fiables.

Armchairs

Armchairs 14 items

Chairs

Chairs 3 items

Cushions

Cushions 14 items

Lampshades

Lampshades 10 items

Table Lamps

Table Lamps 13 items

Uncategorized

Uncategorized 1 item

Wall Art

Wall Art 7 items

PERFECT QUALITY

Our style furniture products are handmade by the best craftsman in Europe. With an emphasis on the unique and the unexpected, we work with materials accentuating their beauty. Top quality textiles, with embroidery and beautiful details will upgrade the piece to an upper level.

HANDCRAFT PRODUCT

A single armchair takes up 150 to 200 hours of skilled labor to make. The frame is constructed from wood that has been found clear of any defects. Every piece that will be fabric covered must be measured and recorded in a cutting list, and in the end finishing touches are then applied.

COSTUMER CARE

We appreciate hearing what’s on your mind. Your feedback, suggestions and ideas are what keep us going! Our goal is to create memorable experiences for our customers.

INTERNATIONAL DELIVERIES

We care about consumers around the globe. Purchases from other countries, not indicated on the website can be shipped by prior contact with costumer care. We have an array of reliable shipping solutions available.